top-trim

Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Nicole Sager Executive Director nsager@yurokhousing (707) 482-1506
Program Operations Rachel Dowd Director rdowd@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Program Operations Tasheena Natt Program Specialist tnatt@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Program Operations Shante Scott Program Specialist sscott@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Program Operations Hector Natt Sr. Inspector hnattsr@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Maintenance Kenneth Childs III Supervisor kchilds@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Land and Development William Bommelyn Jr. Director wbommelyn@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Fiscal Peggy O'Neill Director poneill@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Fiscal Kohleen Alameda Accountant kalameda@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Fiscal Will Ulmer-Gensaw Bookkeeper wulmer-gensaw@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
Land and Development Myrtle Moon-Lewis Project Manager mlewis@yurokhousing.com (707) 482-1506
YUROK INDIAN HOUSING AUTHORITY 
15540 US Hwy 101 North, Klamath CA 95548-9351 
(707) 482-1506 (800) 281-4749 Fax: 707-482-3117